Foto dan Daftar Para Pemenang 2016 SBS Entertainment Awards

Shin Dong Yeob merebut gelar tertinggi di 2016 SBS Entertainment Awards yang digelar, Minggu (25/12/2016).

Ia mengalahkan beberapa nama seperti Yoo Jae Suk, Kim Kook Jin, Kim Gura, dan Kim Byung Man.

Sementara itu Lee Kwang Soo dari Running Man meraih penghargaan Top Excellent Award dan CEO JYP Park Jin Young meraih penghargaan Star of the Year Award.

Berikut daftar para pemenang di 2016 SBS Entertainment Awards

– Rookie Award (male): Yoo Byeong Jae (Flower Crew) & Kang Nam (Law of the Jungle)yoo-2 kang-nam-2

 

 
– Rookie Award (Female): Lee Yeon Su dan Gong Seung Yeon/Jung Yeonlee-yeon-su-3 gong-seung-yeon-jung-yeon
– Radio DJ Award: Park Seo Yeonpark-seo-yeon
– Best Couple: Park Hyung Il /Park Sun Ja dan Kim Kwang Gyu/Kim Wanpark-couple-2 kim-couple-2
– Best Friend Award: Flower Crewflower-crew-2

 

 
– Best Variety Show Scene Award: Choi Sung Kuk & Jo Sae Hochoi-sung-kuk-3jo-sae-ho-2

 

 
– PD Award: Park Soo Hong & Kim Joon Hyunpark-soo-hong-3 kim-joon-hoon-2

 

– Special Award: Baek Jung Won

– Mobile Icon Award: Yang Sae Hyungyang-sae-hyung-2
– Best Entertainer Award: Seol Hyun, Kim Min Seok, dan Kim Manseol-hyun-award-2 kim-min-seok-2 kim-man-2

 
– Program of the year award (Variety show): Ugly Ducklingugly-ducking-2

 

 
– Program of the Year (Social/Docu): I want to Knowi-want-to-know-prog-2
– Star of the Year Award: Park Jin Youngjyp-2
– Excellence Award – Comedy: Kim Jin Gon & Kim Jeong Hwankim-jin-go-2 kim-jeong-hwan-2
– Excellence Award -Show/Talk Nominees: Jeon Hyun Mu & Seong Dae Hyeonjeon-hyun-mo-3 seong-dae-2

 

 
– Excellence Award – Variety: Seo Jang Hunseo-jang-hun

 

– Top Excellence Award: Hong Yun Hwahong-yun-hwa-2
– Top Excellence – Talk/Show: Kim Geon Mo
– Top Excellence – Variety Show: Lee Kwang Soolee-kwang-soo-2

 
Grand Award: Shin Dong Yeob

shin-dong-yeob-4 shin-dong-yeob-3

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusmail

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.